Testimonials & Reviews

David Ahdoot, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Burbank, CA & Palmdale, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. David Ahdoot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Ahdoot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penelope L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Oh my gosh I don’t know what I’d do without Dr.Adhoot! He’s been the absolute best and has gone above and beyond for me with helping me seek the proper care that I need. I seriously can’t thank him enough for everything he has done for me and my family. I recommend him over and over again! If I could give 100 star rating I would. I wish all doctors took as good of care for their patients as he does. Thank you so So much Dr.Adhoot!
LILIA M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr.Ahdoot is the best.
Amanda J.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Ahdoot is absolutely the best. I trust him and his staff 100% to keep baby and I safe. Even amidst the COVID crisis, they are taking every precaution and keeping me reassured that we will have a healthy baby and delivery. I can’t thank their team enough. Thank you, Dr. Ahdoot!
Cindy M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Ahdoot, I truly recommend him and his staff. Very professional and they answered to all my questions. I always come back every year for my visit. Even if I’m out of town I travel to LA to see him. Thank you Dr.!
Heidi B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Ahdoot has been my OBGYN for almost 16 years, and I wouldn't ever think of switching. He is extremely knowledgeable, incredibly caring and so professional. His staff is always helpful and very friendly. 5++++ stars!
Gaye M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Ahdoot and the staff were very nice and helpful
Cheryl V.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent!! Really cares and takes time with you!!
ARMINE K.
Submitted 02/13/19
I believe Dr. Ahdoot is one of the best doctors I have visited. He has a vast experience in his field and it’s definitely apparent through his practical approach to things and bedside manner. Besides his technical ability, he always puts my mind at ease and makes me feel comfortable, which isn’t always easy to do because I’m naturally an anxious person. Overall I’m very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Ahdoot and will definitely recommend him to others!
Arlene N.
Submitted 02/13/19
Words cannot express how grateful I am for the excellent patient care I received from Dr.Ahdoot and his staff.
Maria W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Ahdoot is great, He listens and cares. He made my visit was pleasantly comfortable
Durga Latha M.
Submitted 03/22/18
I had a best experience till the time of my delivery
Sheridan S.
Submitted 01/30/18
Love Dr. Ahdoot and staff!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/23/17
Cannot recommend highly enough. Efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Ahdoot is compassionate, caring, understanding and helpful. He has a great bedside manner and excels at what he does. Dr. Ahdoot and his staff went above and beyond for me and I am sincerely grateful and appreciative.
Svetlana M.
Submitted 05/18/17
Dr. Ahdoot and his staff were super friendly, and nice. They answered all the questions I had, and made me feel extremely comfortable, would reccomend him to anyone.
Jasmine A.
Submitted 05/11/17
Dr. Ahdoot was just what we were looking for. He helped to ease our fears and we look forward to having him bring our babies into the world in the future.
Mindee P.
Submitted 05/05/17
Dr. Ahdoot shows he truly cares for each of his patients and their entire health. He takes extra time to both explain tests/treatments and ask critical questions during your appointment. He manages your history extremely closely and doesn't miss a detail. On top of this, he is a kind and compassionate person. Highly recommend.
Anahi M.
Submitted 03/23/17
Amazing , he's an awesome , caring doctor. He always makes me feel really comfortable and he really cares for his patients . I totally recommended.
Deborah C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Both Dr. Ahdoot and his staff were very professional, friendly and caring. I was in and out of the office in about an hour with all my concerns discussed and plan of action discussed. I was also impressed and pleased with the online scheduling, confirmation, and reminders about my appointment. Very pleasant experience.
Mercedes D.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Ahdoot is a wonderful doctor. He delivered my son 13 years ago. I just started seeing him again and can guarantee I will continue moving forward. Thank you Doctor!
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 01/06/17
Great Doctor Vary Smart An Also Vary gentle . Staff was also amazing thank u
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Our office works with many different insurance providers, we accept all PPO plans as a non-contract provider. If you have any questions please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Interplan
Medicare
United Healthcare PPO
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location