Testimonials & Reviews

David Ahdoot, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Burbank, CA & Palmdale, CA

51 total reviews

Dr. David Ahdoot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Ahdoot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederika H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr was very therapy.
Karly R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Adhoot and his staff are always very caring and attentive to me on my visits. I’ve been seeing him for over 25 years and would never go anywhere else!
Sharon G.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very caring. Always available. Great staff.
Thais M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Ahdoot is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He is inquisitive, compassionate and highly knowledgeable. He has literally changed my life. I would recommend Dr. Ahdoot to anyone considering robotic surgery. He is the BEST.
Brittany H.
Submitted 11/10/21
There is not another doctor that could compare to Dr. Ahdoot! He is simply amazing beyond words… he treats you with the out most care and compassion!! I was beyond blessed to have him as my doctor! I had him by my side for a miscarriage and then a tough pregnancy… he was there every step of the way making sure I was always okay! I could never thank him enough!!! He is simply the best ever!!
Crystal G.
Submitted 10/23/21
Really loved coming here. I was attended so well and I felt cared for. They were able to do everything needed to help me out.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/22/21
I am always treated with respect and kindness. Great office vibe. Dr. Ahdoot is simply the BEST!
Lynne S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Nice office friendly and efficient staff I was a new patient. Dr Ahdot was though asked me all the questions I was going to ask before I came in, he made several proactive suggestions and did a Pap test which because of the gap in time performed the procedure I highly recommend Dr Ahdot especially since their team was making it easy to get an appointment as a new patient.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 08/06/21
I love Dr. Ahdoot!
Penelope L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Ahdoot and his team have made what could have been a much more difficult time in my life, one that was full of positivity and comfort. He is not only the best OBGYN I have had, but overall has been the best Doctor. His positivity, priority of looking into details and knowledge, really saved me. I recommend him time and time again and will continue to do so.
Yvette A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Amazing service
Brianna M.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very helpful and understandable. Was able to easily understand and was easy to trust.
Seta P.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very personable, professional and thorough explaining your care
JESSICA W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Ahdoot has and is in the process of saving my life. I have struggled with endometriosis, fibroids, and cysts for the past 8 years. Since Dr. Copeland retired, I have been putting off and stressing over a replacement doctor. Since my first appointment with Dr. Ahdoot, I have felt safe, understood, and reassured. He is an amazing, knowledgeable, and personable doctor and surgeon. He has been working tirelessly on improving my quality of life. I am so thankful for him and his wonderful staff.
May C.
Submitted 10/30/20
My husband and I are absolutely thankful for Dr. Ahdoot. We tried for many years to get pregnant and had three miscarriages prior to finding Dr. Ahdoot. We went to him on a whim and by our third visit I was pregnant with our rainbow baby. Dr. Ahdoot cares about his patients and it shows. We are thankful for him and his staff for the family we have started
Josie M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I’m so glad I meet Dr Ahdoot he is the biggest blessing to my family.when I first came to him I was suffering from a lot due to a horrible surgery I had that left me with so much pain and being told I couldn’t have kids. I was so skeptical about having a new dr seeing as my old one did so much damage but dr Ahdoot did nothing more then help me get rid of all the damage. Also gave me my biggest blessing my daughter that he delivered august 14,20. He changed my life from said depressing to living for someone and smiling everyday thank you dr Ahdoot and team
Jennifer A.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent Doctor!!!
MELINDA C.
Submitted 10/01/20
DR. ADHOOT IS THE BEST HE TREAT HIS PATIENTS WITH THE BEST TENDER LOVING CARE TRULY VERY RESPECTABLE HIS STAFF ARE AMAZING THANK YOU LOVE AND PEACE MELINDA COSTA
Sarah F.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Ahdoot delivered both of my babies and I cannot imagine having any other doctor by my side. He is patient, compassionate and listens. I would 100% recommend him. Thank you, Dr. Ahdoot!
Albina C.
Submitted 09/06/20
Thank you for your excellent care,you and your staff.I’m grateful to you all for being so helpful and friendly.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Our office works with many different insurance providers, we accept all PPO plans as a non-contract provider. If you have any questions please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Interplan
Medicare
United Healthcare PPO
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location