Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

David Ahdoot, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Burbank, CA & Palmdale, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. David Ahdoot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Ahdoot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josie M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I’m so glad I meet Dr Ahdoot he is the biggest blessing to my family.when I first came to him I was suffering from a lot due to a horrible surgery I had that left me with so much pain and being told I couldn’t have kids. I was so skeptical about having a new dr seeing as my old one did so much damage but dr Ahdoot did nothing more then help me get rid of all the damage. Also gave me my biggest blessing my daughter that he delivered august 14,20. He changed my life from said depressing to living for someone and smiling everyday thank you dr Ahdoot and team
Jennifer A.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent Doctor!!!
MELINDA C.
Submitted 10/01/20
DR. ADHOOT IS THE BEST HE TREAT HIS PATIENTS WITH THE BEST TENDER LOVING CARE TRULY VERY RESPECTABLE HIS STAFF ARE AMAZING THANK YOU LOVE AND PEACE MELINDA COSTA
Sarah F.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Ahdoot delivered both of my babies and I cannot imagine having any other doctor by my side. He is patient, compassionate and listens. I would 100% recommend him. Thank you, Dr. Ahdoot!
Albina C.
Submitted 09/06/20
Thank you for your excellent care,you and your staff.I’m grateful to you all for being so helpful and friendly.
Catherine A.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr.Ahdoot is a very polite, experienced OB/GYN. He has respect for his patients, and passionate about their well-beings. Dr.Ahdoot gives undivided attention to his patients' care.
Christine L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ahdoot is professional, listens to your concerns, and genuinely cares about your health.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Fast
Irma L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Awesome knowledgeable Doctor. Second time coming to him for bleeding at my first trimester. Knew right away what to do. Felt comfortable and confident that my care is in great hands.
ELISE D.
Submitted 06/12/20
Always consistent level of attention and care for patients throughout the years.
Penelope L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Oh my gosh I don’t know what I’d do without Dr.Adhoot! He’s been the absolute best and has gone above and beyond for me with helping me seek the proper care that I need. I seriously can’t thank him enough for everything he has done for me and my family. I recommend him over and over again! If I could give 100 star rating I would. I wish all doctors took as good of care for their patients as he does. Thank you so So much Dr.Adhoot!
LILIA M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr.Ahdoot is the best.
Amanda J.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Ahdoot is absolutely the best. I trust him and his staff 100% to keep baby and I safe. Even amidst the COVID crisis, they are taking every precaution and keeping me reassured that we will have a healthy baby and delivery. I can’t thank their team enough. Thank you, Dr. Ahdoot!
Cindy M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Ahdoot, I truly recommend him and his staff. Very professional and they answered to all my questions. I always come back every year for my visit. Even if I’m out of town I travel to LA to see him. Thank you Dr.!
Heidi B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Ahdoot has been my OBGYN for almost 16 years, and I wouldn't ever think of switching. He is extremely knowledgeable, incredibly caring and so professional. His staff is always helpful and very friendly. 5++++ stars!
Gaye M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Ahdoot and the staff were very nice and helpful
Cheryl V.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent!! Really cares and takes time with you!!
ARMINE K.
Submitted 02/13/19
I believe Dr. Ahdoot is one of the best doctors I have visited. He has a vast experience in his field and it’s definitely apparent through his practical approach to things and bedside manner. Besides his technical ability, he always puts my mind at ease and makes me feel comfortable, which isn’t always easy to do because I’m naturally an anxious person. Overall I’m very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Ahdoot and will definitely recommend him to others!
Arlene N.
Submitted 02/13/19
Words cannot express how grateful I am for the excellent patient care I received from Dr.Ahdoot and his staff.
Maria W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Ahdoot is great, He listens and cares. He made my visit was pleasantly comfortable
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Our office works with many different insurance providers, we accept all PPO plans as a non-contract provider. If you have any questions please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Interplan
Medicare
United Healthcare PPO
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location