Testimonials & Reviews

David Ahdoot, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Burbank, CA & Palmdale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Dr. David Ahdoot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Ahdoot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The best doctor I never met
Candice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Ahdoot is an amazing doctor. He listens to your concerns and takes his time with you. He really takes great care of his patients.
Ozlem F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Very friendly, professional, and caring doctor and staff.
Roxanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent attention by Dr. Ahdoot!
Alyssa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very nice and knowledgeable. The experience was super comfortable
Thuy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Ahdoot is always very attentive and takes good care of his patients. He takes the time to listen and provides me information as well as what my options are regarding my health. Thank you Dr. Ahdoot for taking care of me and delivering my two healthy beautiful daughters :)
Lorinne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Always very informative and caring. Even though Dr. Ahdoot has a very busy practice, he never rushes through my appointment. Very knowledgable and listens and answers any concerns I may have. Extremely happy with him as my doctor.
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
So incredibly thankful for Dr. Ahdoot and his team. His kindness and professionalism is unmatched. He is truly one of a kind.
Nacole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Ahdoot was very compassionate, knowledgeable and he was gentle when dealing with me. My primary sent recommended him to me because he’s her doctor and she had glowing reviews about him and she was right. He was straightforward with me when it came to my condition and helped me to figure out what comes what next.
Mandy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Frederika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr was very therapy.
Karly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Adhoot and his staff are always very caring and attentive to me on my visits. I’ve been seeing him for over 25 years and would never go anywhere else!
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very caring. Always available. Great staff.
Thais M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Ahdoot is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He is inquisitive, compassionate and highly knowledgeable. He has literally changed my life. I would recommend Dr. Ahdoot to anyone considering robotic surgery. He is the BEST.
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
There is not another doctor that could compare to Dr. Ahdoot! He is simply amazing beyond words… he treats you with the out most care and compassion!! I was beyond blessed to have him as my doctor! I had him by my side for a miscarriage and then a tough pregnancy… he was there every step of the way making sure I was always okay! I could never thank him enough!!! He is simply the best ever!!
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Really loved coming here. I was attended so well and I felt cared for. They were able to do everything needed to help me out.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I am always treated with respect and kindness. Great office vibe. Dr. Ahdoot is simply the BEST!
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Nice office friendly and efficient staff I was a new patient. Dr Ahdot was though asked me all the questions I was going to ask before I came in, he made several proactive suggestions and did a Pap test which because of the gap in time performed the procedure I highly recommend Dr Ahdot especially since their team was making it easy to get an appointment as a new patient.
Roxanne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I love Dr. Ahdoot!
Penelope L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Ahdoot and his team have made what could have been a much more difficult time in my life, one that was full of positivity and comfort. He is not only the best OBGYN I have had, but overall has been the best Doctor. His positivity, priority of looking into details and knowledge, really saved me. I recommend him time and time again and will continue to do so.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Our office works with many different insurance providers, we accept all PPO plans as a non-contract provider. If you have any questions please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Interplan
Medicare
United Healthcare PPO
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location