Testimonials and Reviews

David Ahdoot, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Burbank, CA & Palmdale, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. David Ahdoot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Ahdoot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Ahdoot is great, He listens and cares. He made my visit was pleasantly comfortable
Maria W.
05/23/18
I had a best experience till the time of my delivery
Durga Latha M.
03/22/18
Love Dr. Ahdoot and staff!
Sheridan S.
01/30/18
Cannot recommend highly enough. Efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Ahdoot is compassionate, caring, understanding and helpful. He has a great bedside manner and excels at what he does. Dr. Ahdoot and his staff went above and beyond for me and I am sincerely grateful and appreciative.
Elizabeth T.
06/23/17
Dr. Ahdoot and his staff were super friendly, and nice. They answered all the questions I had, and made me feel extremely comfortable, would reccomend him to anyone.
Svetlana M.
05/18/17
Dr. Ahdoot was just what we were looking for. He helped to ease our fears and we look forward to having him bring our babies into the world in the future.
Jasmine A.
05/11/17
Dr. Ahdoot shows he truly cares for each of his patients and their entire health. He takes extra time to both explain tests/treatments and ask critical questions during your appointment. He manages your history extremely closely and doesn't miss a detail. On top of this, he is a kind and compassionate person. Highly recommend.
Mindee P.
05/05/17
Amazing , he's an awesome , caring doctor. He always makes me feel really comfortable and he really cares for his patients . I totally recommended.
Anahi M.
03/23/17
Both Dr. Ahdoot and his staff were very professional, friendly and caring. I was in and out of the office in about an hour with all my concerns discussed and plan of action discussed. I was also impressed and pleased with the online scheduling, confirmation, and reminders about my appointment. Very pleasant experience.
Deborah C.
01/26/17
Dr. Ahdoot is a wonderful doctor. He delivered my son 13 years ago. I just started seeing him again and can guarantee I will continue moving forward. Thank you Doctor!
Mercedes D.
01/26/17
Great Doctor Vary Smart An Also Vary gentle . Staff was also amazing thank u
Jacqueline N.
01/06/17
Dr. Ahdoot bedside manner put any worry I had at ease. He is through, informative and positive. I am so greatful call him my Dr.
Nicole D.
01/04/17
Dr. Ahdoot is the best physician I’ve ever had. He really seems to understand what women need both from a medical and emotional aspect. He has seen me through the most difficult time in my life, providing me with the best care possible. He made sure that he not only answered every question I had, but that I felt both comfortable and well informed. He takes time out of his day to call with all my test results immediately. That is what makes Dr. Ahdoot unlike any physician I have ever had, the amount of care he puts into me as a patient. I could never thank this wonderful man and all of his fabulous staff enough.
Kristina K.
11/03/16
Straight to the point. I feel like I made the right choice by going to see Dr. Ahdoot.
Stephanie M.
10/14/16
Thank goodness I found a great and attentive Doctor. He called to check up on me and was extremely nice. I did not feel rushed out of the office and that to me is genuine. Thanks Doctor Ahdoot.
Irma L.
09/23/16
Dr. Ahdoot was incredible. From the second I walked in I felt very comfortable. I'm not a very easy patient when it comes to my health needs. I tend to worry a lot. It's good to know that there is someone who will take the time to answer my questions and not rush through them. At my 20 week anatomy scan I found out that my baby has a 2 vessel umbilical cord. I was extremely worried and couldn't keep calm. Dr. Ahdoot assured me that things will be okay and kept me calm. He will be delivering my baby this November. I'm very excited to have him by my side.
Mary S.
09/21/16
Informative, took time to meet with me and I felt comfortable in the office from start to end of appt. Thank you!
Sara A.
09/21/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location